What's on in the Lymington and New Forest area?

Sign up to receive our Weekly What's On newsletter by email every Friday - free of charge!

Every week we bring you all the latest news and events in the Lymington and New Forest area, including what's on and things to do.

How often have you missed an event and wished you'd known about it earlier?! Subscribe to our weekly email and we'll keep you up to speed. Whether you are local to the Lymington, New Milton and New Forest area or visiting on holiday, there'll be articles of interest and key dates for your diary.

Plus there's now also a quarterly draw for a meal for two at a local restaurant or pub*  

Please allow 5 mins for the confirmation email to arrive and check your junk/spam if you don't see it in your inbox.  If you still don't receive you may have entered incorrect email address so please try again.

* Draw for meal for two at the Haven Restaurant Lymington* will take place at the end of September 2018.  Read our Review of Lunch at the Haven here too...  The draw will be made from those who signed up for and are still subscribed to the newsletter between July and September 2018.

If you would like your events or your business to feature in our weekly newsletter, get in touch with us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Find out here about business advertising.

You can add your events for free to the Lymington.com Events Calendar (find out how here).

Here are recent newsletters in case you missed them - click on the image to view.

 
     

Friday 21 September 2018:

lymington newsletter 21 september

Friday 14 September 2018:

Newsletter 14 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018:

7 September Lymington Newsletter

Friday 31 August 2018:

Lymington Newsletter 31 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018: 

Lymington New Forest Newsletter 24 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018:

Lymington and New Forest Newsletter 17 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018: 

Lymington and New Forest Newsletter 10 August 2018

Friday 3 August 2018:

Lymington and New Forest Newsletter 3 August 2018

Friday 27 July 2018:

Weekly Whats On From Lymington.com 27 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018:

Lymington Weekly What's On Newsletter 20 July

Friday 13 July 2018: 

Newsletter 13 July

Friday 6 July 2018: 

Newsletter 6 july 2018

Friday 29 June 2018: 

newsletter 29 june

Friday 22 June 2018: 

newsletter 22 june

Friday 15 June 2018:

newsletter 15 june

Friday 8 June 2018: 

lymington newsletter 8 june

Friday 1 June 2018: 

lymington newsletter 1 june

Friday 25 May 2018: 

Lymington Newsletter 25 May 2018

 Friday 18 May 2018: 

Lymington newsletter 18 may

Friday 11th May 2018:

Lymington Newsletter 11 may

Friday 4th May 2018:

newsletter 4 may 2018

Friday 27 April 2018: 

Lymington Newsletter 27 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018:

 Lymington newsletter 20 April 2018

Friday 13 April 2018:

 Lymington newsletter 13 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018:

 Lymington newsletter 6 april square

 Thursday 29 March 2018:

Lymington newsletter 29 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018:

 Lymington Newsletter 23 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018:

 Newsletter 16th March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018:

Newsletter 9th March 2018

 Friday 2 March 2018:

Newsletter 2nd March 2018

Friday 23 February 2018:

Lymington Newsletter 23rd February 2018