Results 1 - 20 of 22

Charity Events

Fundraising and charitable events in Lymington and the New Forest area.
Fundraising and charitable events in Lymington and the New Forest area. Less

7

Dec 2020

Monday, Dec 7
Lymington, England
Oakhaven Hospice

7

Dec 2020

Monday, Dec 7
Lymington, England
Oakhaven Hospice

16

Feb 2021

Tuesday, Feb 16
Lymington, New Forest
Oakhaven Hospice

2

Apr 2021

Friday, Apr 2
Lymington, Lymington
Oakhaven Hospice

8

Jul 2021

Thursday, Jul 8
Posio, posio
Dream Challenges

16

Aug 2021

Monday, Aug 16
Glencoe, Scotland
Dream Challenges

13

Sep 2021

Monday, Sep 13
Winchester, England
Dream Challenges

12

Nov 2021

Friday, Nov 12
Udaipur, Rajasthan
Dream Challenges

12

Nov 2021

Friday, Nov 12
Havana, Havana
Dream Challenges

6

May 2022

Friday, May 6
Cercado de Lima, Gobierno Regional de Lima
Dream Challenges

3

Sep 2022

Saturday, Sep 3
Moscow, MOSCOW
Dream Challenges

5

Oct 2022

Wednesday, Oct 5
Kigali, n/a
Dream Challenges

14

Oct 2022

Friday, Oct 14
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Dream Challenges

16

Nov 2022

Dream Challenges Cycle Vietnam to Cambodia 2021
Wednesday, Nov 16
Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City

24

Jun 2020

Wednesday, Jun 24
19:00
LYMINGTON, Hampshire
The Lymington Centre

29

Jul 2020

Wednesday, Jul 29
10:00 - 16:00
Lymington, GB
St Barbe Museum and Art Gallery

13

Sep 2020

Twenty20 Art Auction in aid of Oakhaven Hospice
Sunday, Sep 13
Lymington, Hampshire
Oakhaven Hospice

14

Sep 2020

Twenty20 Art Auction in aid of Oakhaven Hospice
Monday, Sep 14
Lymington, Hampshire
Oakhaven Hospice

15

Sep 2020

Twenty20 Art Auction in aid of Oakhaven Hospice
Tuesday, Sep 15
Lymington, Hampshire
Oakhaven Hospice

24

Sep 2020

Macmillan Coffee Morning
Thursday, Sep 24
11:00 - 15:00
Lymington, England
Royal British Legion Club Lymington