Back to events

Live Music at the Monkey Brewhouse every Friday & Sunday Evening

256

Fri

Nov 15

2024-11-15 2024-11-15 Live Music at the Monkey Brewhouse every Friday & Sunday Evening

Live Music at Monkey Brewhouse every Friday and Sunday night at 8pm

View full list of events here!

 

09/06/2024 Sunday Dave Mein
14/06/2024 Friday Phil Dewhurst
16/06/2024 Sunday Steve Lowis
21/06/2024 Friday Gemma Hayward
23/06/2024 Sunday Peter Cooley

BEER FESTIVAL
28/06/2024 Friday 5.30pm Tim Young
28/06/2024 Friday 8.30pm Sunstroke
29/06/2024 Saturday 2.30pm Alex Roberts
29/06/2023 Saturday 5.30pm Lost Post
29/06/2024 Saturday 8.30pm Big Town Boppers (John Burke)
30/06/2024 Sunday 2.30pm Six and Sax
30/06/2024 Sunday 5.30pm Emma Hardy
30/06/2024 Sunday 8.30pm Phil Holbird and Wayne Redhead

05/07/2024 Friday Millie Claxton
07/07/2024 Sunday Kev Jackson duo
12/07/2024 Friday Hugh Budden and Ed Fox
14/07/2024 Sunday 3 go Mad
19/07/2024 Friday Lost post
21/07/2024 Sunday Alex Roberts
26/07/2024 Friday Jan Robinson
28/07/2024 Sunday Three ring circus
02/08/2024 Friday Nick Hayward-Young
04/08/2024 Sunday Into the dawn
09/08/2024 Friday Mudeford and Sons
11/08/2024 Sunday Milly and Laurence
16/08/2024 Friday Phil Dewhurst
18/08/2024 Sunday Ed Martin
23/08/2024 Friday No Fixed Abode
25/08/2024 Sunday Kev Jackson duo
30/08/2024 Friday Tim Young
01/09/2024 Sunday Peter Cooley
06/09/2024 Friday Millie Claxton
08/09/2024 Sunday Phil Holbird

Book a Table

 

Gift Shop at Monkey Brewhouse

You can now shop online at Monkeybrewhouse.co.uk, selling beer in mini kegs and perfect gifts for the beer lover in your life!

Buy online here

Event Details
15 Nov 2024
20:00
 01590 676 754
Contact
Type
One-off & Regular Events
 167 Southampton Road, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 9HA 167 Southampton Road, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 9HA - Map Directions

SIGN UP TO OUR 'WHAT'S ON' NEWSLETTER

Your message here