Share -

What's on in the Lymington and New Forest area?

wwo masthead

Sign up to receive our New Forest Weekly What's On newsletter by email every Friday - free of charge!

Every week we bring you all the latest news and events in the Lymington and New Forest area, including what's on and things to do.

How often have you missed an event and wished you'd known about it earlier?! Subscribe to our weekly email and we'll keep you up to speed. Whether you are local to the Lymington, New Milton and New Forest area or visiting on holiday, there'll be articles of interest and key dates for your diary.

Plus there's now also a quarterly draw for a meal for two at a local restaurant or pub*  

Please allow 5 minutes for the confirmation email to arrive and check your junk/spam if you don't see it in your inbox.  If you still don't receive you may have entered incorrect email address so please try again.

You are also welcome to add a free basic business listing in the Business Directory, to review businesses you know and to add your events free to the Events Calendar . 

REGISTER TO ADD EVENTS, LISTINGS AND REVIEWS!

If you would like your events or your business to feature in our weekly newsletter,and to be promoted across all our media channels you will need to become a Member.: get in touch with us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 FIND OUT HERE ABOUT MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS

Here are recent newsletters in case you missed them - click on the image to view.

 
Friday 22 May 2019:

Friday 17 May 2019:

Dogstival

Friday 10 May 2019:

foals newborn drive carefully intro square WWO

Friday 3 May 2019:  

strawberries from Goodalls pick your own farm in Lymington

Friday 26 April 2019:  

bluebells in the new forest

Thursday 18 April 2019:  

What's on over the Easter Weekend in the New Forest

 Friday 12 April 2019:  

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

Friday 5 April 2019:  

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

Friday 29 March 2019:  

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

 Friday 22 March 2019:  

St Barbe British Open Exhibition Poster square crop WWO

 Friday 15 March 2019:  

milford beach square

Friday 8 March 2019:  

New Forest Wedding - Weekly What's On Lymington dot com

 Friday 1 March 2019:  

Hatchet pond donkeys - weekly whats on from Lymington dot com

 Friday 22 February 2019:  

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

Friday 15 February 2019:  

New Forest Adventure Golf - open every day

 Friday 8 February 2019:  

Jack in the Basket Weekly Whats On from Lymington dot com

 Friday 1 February 2019:  

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

Friday 25 January 2019:  

Frosty New Forest Pony by Lym.com Weekly Whats On newsletter

Friday 18 January 2019:  

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

 Friday 11 January 2019:  

Acres Down by Bartley Marketing

Friday 4 January 2019:  

2019 new year - weekly what's on New Forest 2019

Friday 28 December 2018:  

Hatchet pond sky weekly whats on 28 december 2018

Friday 21 December 2018:  

New Forest Weekly Whats On 21 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018:  

Weekly Whats on newsletter 14 December New Forest

 Friday 7 December 2018:  

Weekly What's On from Lymington.com 7 December 2018

Friday 30 November 2018:  

William Bonnett Lymington Christmas Lights 2018 WWO 30 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018:  

Weekly What's On 23 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018:  

WWO 16 November

Friday 9 November 2018:  

New Forest Weekly What's On from Lymington.com

 Friday 2 November 2018:  

New Forest Weekly What's On from Lymington.com

Friday 26 October 2018:  

Weekly What's On newsletter for the New Forest and Lymington 26 October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018: 

Weekly What's On in the New Forest

Friday 12 October 2018: 

Weekly Whats On New Forest Lymington

 Friday 5 October 2018: 

Newsletter 5 Oct 2018

 Friday 28 September 2018: 

Newsletter 28 september 2018

Friday 21 September 2018:

lymington newsletter 21 september

Friday 14 September 2018:

Newsletter 14 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018:

7 September Lymington Newsletter

Friday 31 August 2018:

Lymington Newsletter 31 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018: 

Lymington New Forest Newsletter 24 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018:

Lymington and New Forest Newsletter 17 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018: 

Lymington and New Forest Newsletter 10 August 2018

Friday 3 August 2018:

Lymington and New Forest Newsletter 3 August 2018

Friday 27 July 2018:

Weekly Whats On From Lymington.com 27 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018:

Lymington Weekly What's On Newsletter 20 July

Friday 13 July 2018: 

Newsletter 13 July

Friday 6 July 2018: 

Newsletter 6 july 2018

Friday 29 June 2018: 

newsletter 29 june

Friday 22 June 2018: 

newsletter 22 june

Friday 15 June 2018:

newsletter 15 june

Friday 8 June 2018: 

lymington newsletter 8 june

Friday 1 June 2018: 

lymington newsletter 1 june

Friday 25 May 2018: 

Lymington Newsletter 25 May 2018

 Friday 18 May 2018: 

Lymington newsletter 18 may

Friday 11th May 2018:

Lymington Newsletter 11 may

Friday 4th May 2018:

newsletter 4 may 2018

Friday 27 April 2018: 

Lymington Newsletter 27 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018:

 Lymington newsletter 20 April 2018

Friday 13 April 2018:

 Lymington newsletter 13 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018:

 Lymington newsletter 6 april square

 Thursday 29 March 2018:

Lymington newsletter 29 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018:

 Lymington Newsletter 23 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018:

 Newsletter 16th March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018:

Newsletter 9th March 2018

 Friday 2 March 2018:

Newsletter 2nd March 2018

Friday 23 February 2018:

Lymington Newsletter 23rd February 2018